Reviews

Reviews from Real Customers

Looking for some credibility?  Our clients are awesome and we are more than happy to share what they have to say about us below.
EXCELLENT
75 reviews on
Kerry Gale
Kerry Gale
June 30, 2023
Thoughtful, creative design on high-quality, super comfortable shirts! lOVE them! Thank you.
Austin Morano
Austin Morano
May 8, 2023
Dave and crew are absolute rockstars!! From start to finish the experience was phenomenal! Finding a good print shop is one thing but finding a company that is a master at their craft and truly cares about the work they do is next level. I placed a large apparel order with Dave with multiple different items of clothing and tons of requests. And How Graphics showed up big time and executed flawlessly. Great customer service and amazing quality of work. I would recommend everyone to Dave and his crew. If you are looking for custom apparel at the highest quality reach out to And How Graphic’s. He made me a customer for LIFE!
Rocky Progano
Rocky Progano
March 21, 2023
Dave and his team offer the perfect blend of practical and creative solutions for your printing and graphic design needs. We’ve worked together on projects including branding, messaging, design and printing – It’s really awesome to watch something begin as an idea and develop into a tangible product supported by Dave’s knowledge, creativity and attention to detail. No one else even comes close!
Sarah B
Sarah B
December 23, 2022
10/10 recommend! David set up a team store for Masuk High School Track and was amazingly easy to work with! Prices were great and once the website orders were all placed, everything was printed and ready for pickup in 10 days! Every order was sorted and packaged up in individual bags with a receipt for each athlete who placed an order. No issues, no errors!
Brett Cochran
Brett Cochran
October 30, 2022
I can’t recommend this place enough! Dave helped me out in a pinch. Not only was the work fantastic but he was incredible to work with. I will be going there for all my future printing needs … he’s earned a customer for life!
Matthew Bunko
Matthew Bunko
July 18, 2022
Great experience working with andHOW on shirts for my Disc Golf club. Timely communications, David is great at understanding what you need and delivering. I had fantastic turnaround time on my order, as well.
JULIE LUCAS
JULIE LUCAS
October 28, 2021
I was searching for someone to do a great design for a tshirt for my sons memorial walkathon. This was extremely important to me and needed to be done the right way. I had contacted 3 other companies who never called me back or didn’t really get it. But David did. He took all of the ideas and thoughts and made an amazing image. So many people told me how amazed they were by the design of our tshirt. He is not only a great artist/designer but now our close friend. Thank you
Jim O'Connor
Jim O’Connor
September 21, 2021
David from *andHOW! is incredible! I’ll never work with anyone else. He helps me find the best quality at the best price for my business. His understanding of graphics and visual design is through the roof. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!